Creative Horizons
New Experiments in Collaborative Imagination, Border-Crossing Transformations and Planetary Realizations

Who has eaten our windows? Asked Friedensreich Hundertwasser, a  great experimenter with art and life. Today we suffer from the condition of our broken windows, closed doors and bounded horizons. Creative Horizons bring together new initiatives in research, dialogues and knowledge generation from a wide range of fields of creative works such as art and poetic creations, social sciences and humanities such as Philosophy and Literature. It brings together creative seekers and writers from different disciplines and domains from around the world. It builds on collaborative imagination and new movements of practise and ideas from across circles of engagement and strives to create rooted planetary conversations.

Series Editor
Ananta Kumar Giri, Madras Institute of Development Studies, India

Marcus Bussey, University of Sunshine Coast, Australia
Abhijeet Paul, University of California, Berkeley, USA
Piet Strydom, University College Cork, Ireland

International Editorial Advisory Board
Shandar Ahmad, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Christian Bartolf, Gandhi Information Center, Germany
Dmitri Bondarenko, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation
Meera Chakravorty, Jain University, India
John Clammer, Jindal Global University, India
Frank Clooney, Harvard University, USA
Elaine Desmond, University College Cork, Ireland
A. Osman Farrah, Aalborg University, Denmark
Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Hamid, Universiti Sanis Malaysia, Malaysia
Des Gasper, Institute of Social Studies, The Hague, The Netherlands
Debidatta Aurobindo Mohapatra, Hindu University of America, USA
Manoranjan Mohanty, Council of Social Development, India
Amena Mohsin, Dhaka University, Bangladesh
Asha Mukherjee, Visva Bharati University, India
Aakash Singh Rathore, LUISS University, Rome and Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
T.K. Oommen, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India
Heikki Patomäki, University of Helsinki, Finland
Boike Rehbein, Humboldt University, Germany
Karl-Julius Reubke, Independent Scholar, Germany
Johannes D. Schmidt, Aalborg University, Denmark
Subash Sharma, Indus Business Academy, India
Geir Sigurosson, University of Iceland, Iceland
Ronald S. Stade, Malmo University, Sweden
Joe Tharamangalam, Mount Saint Vincent University, Canada
Joao J. Villa-Cha, Pontificia Universita Gregoriana, Rome